Invitee Private Calendar Sync


From the invitee scheduling page guests who use Google or Microsoft calendar can upload their own calendar so that they can easily view conflicts between your schedule and theirs. This private sync will display their personal availability and any scheduling conflicts, and helps invitees confidently select a time to meet without having to leave the page to check their availability on their native calendar. 

For privacy reasons the synced results are only visible to that specific invitee and not the meeting creator or any other guests. Syncing for external users are only used for that session and are not stored by CalendarHero so they remain private to the invitee. 

Hide Conflicts can be toggled on / off and allows users who upload their calendar to hide any times that conflict with the meeting creator's schedule. They can also choose to turn this off and show their full calendar if they want to override an existing event.

Learn more about the Invitee Experience

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.